American College of Radiology Association

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

American Medical Association

American Postal Workers Union

American Society of Anesthesiologists

Carolina Peacemaker

Communication Workers of America

Emily’s List

Feminist Majority

NARAL, Pro-Choice Americ

National Organization for Women

National Women’s Political Caucus

North Carolina Association of Educators

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Professional Fire Fighters and Paramedics of North Carolina

Progressive Kick Super PAC

Sheet Metal Workers


United Auto Workers

Women’s Campaign Fund


Greensboro Councilwoman Marikay Abuzuaiter

Guilford County School Board Member Sandra C. Alexander

Former Greensboro Mayor Carolyn Allen

Lexington City Councilman D. Linwood Bunce II

Guilford County Commissioner Kay Cashion

Former Congresswoman Eva Clayton

Guilford County Commissioner Carolyn Q. Coleman

Former Rep. Linda Coleman

Guilford County School Board Member Darlene Garrett

U.S. Senator Kirsten Gillibrand

Former Sen. Katie Dorsett

Rep. Rick Glazier

Rep. George Graham

Former Greensboro City Councilwoman Sandra Anderson Groat

Minority Leader, Rep. Larry Hall

Rev. Sekinah Hamlin

Rep. Pricey Harrison

Greensboro City Councilwoman Sharon Hightower

Greensboro City Councilwoman Nancy Hoffman

Forsyth County Retired ABC officer Harry James

Former Rep. Maggie Jeffus

Greensboro Mayor Pro Tempore Yvonne Johnson

Former Rep. Annie Brown Kennedy

Former Forsyth County Democratic Party Chair Harold Kennedy III

Harvey and Pat Kennedy

Rep. Marvin Lucas

Dr. Julianne Malveaux, former President of Bennett College

Forsyth County Commissioner Walter Marshall

Former Rep. Mary McAllister

Former President of High Point NAACP Raymond McAllister

Rep. Mickey Michaux

Sen. Earline Parmon

Former Greensboro Mayor Robbie Perkins

Lexington City Councilman E. Lewis Phillips

Rep. Garland Pierce

Rep. Joe Sam Queen

Guilford County Board of Education Member Amos Quick III

Mecklenburg County Commissioner Kim Ratliff

Rep. Bobbie Richardson

Sen. Gladys Robinson

Rep. Evelyn Terry

Guilford County Register of Deeds Jeff Thigpen

Former Sen. Don Vaughan

Greensboro Mayor Nancy Vaughan

Former Rep. Jennifer Weiss

Former Greensboro City Councilwoman Joanne White

Former Lt. Governor Dennis Wicker

Former Rep. Larry Womble

State Auditor Beth Wood

Former Winston-Salem Mayor Martha Wood